Stages Of Dementia

Dementia is progressive that gets worse with time.

Stages of Dementia Stages:

  1. No Impairment
  2. Questionable impairment
  3. Mild impairment (struggling with simple problems-solving)
  4. Moderate impairment (Noticeable impaired short-term memory )
  5. Severe impairment (Severe memory loss, no orientation in time and geography)

Author: LifeXtendLabs™

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram